Wardens & Vestry


Wardens & Vestry


William Robertson and Ben Jenkins


Donald Conrad
Terry di Paolo
Amanda Durant
Audrey Flores
Theresa Goldsborough
Tina Johnson Hattan
Richard Kigel
Rachel Krause-Hurn
Savannah Stevenson, Clerk

Non Voting:

Ken Lee, Treasurer
Michael Cudney, Recording Secretary 

To contact the Wardens or Members of Vestry, please call: 212-924-0562 and leave a message - you can also reach the vestry on call at: